2019 PCPB slate card

BikeSD’s C4 Board endorses the following candidates in the Peninsula Community Planning Group election on Thursday, March 21, 2019.

Robert Goldyn

Mandy Havlik

Brad Herrin

Emma Plagemann

Jon Schmid

Eva Schmitt

Aaron Taylor


Voting will take place Thursday 3/21, from 4pm – 8pm at the PL Hervey Library (3701 Voltaire Street, San Diego, CA 92107)

Print this handy slate card (at left) and bring with you to the voting area.